Our Staff

Julius Yates
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
jyates@beulahland.org

Vernice Carson
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO PASTOR KELLY
vcarson@beulahland.org

Greg Holt
PASTOR OF DISCIPLESHIP
gholt@beulahland.org

David Frazier
MINISTER OF MUSIC & FINE ARTS
dfrazier@beulahland.org

Marvin “Jamie” Brown
LEAD MUSICIAN
jbrown@beulahland.org

Pastor Antoine Scruggs
PASTOR OF MINISTRY DEVELOPMENT
ascruggs@beulahland.org